FACT CHECK #123

Posted: June 27, 2014 in News

The theme of this White Hats Auxiliary post is to keep focused on bettering the planet and society. Do not dwell on the time frame of the financial reset. Have a good one.

WHITE HATS AUXILIARY and FACT CHECK CENTER


Thank you, Don Corleone. But really, I don’t mind! 

First, I wish to apologize for this Fact Check being issued in advance of the commencement of the long awaited event. Please, relax. This is not some announcement or “heads up”.

The following are my words only. I am not writing because of anyone’s instruction or prompting. 

The reason I am communicating with our readers at this time is because I have been reviewing the over 550 comments in FC 122 and I am seeing a slight anxiety that is really unnecessary.  

The anxiety was further called to my attention from the many back channel e-mails requesting more Fact Checks, for “any further information possible”, or just some bit of hope that we will soon see the RV and such.

If I could, I would present updates from the front lines, in real time, all day long. But, that…

View original post 634 more words

Leave a Reply

